Avision 50" Full HD LED TV Black 50K786D with FREE Wall Bracket

₱17,399.00
₱35,999.00-52%
Quantity
Out of stock
How to buy?
Delivery Options
Lazada Office,Main Office,Main Office
Return & Warranty
7 days easy return
Change of mind is not applicable
2 Years Local Supplier Warranty
Sold by
AVision Philippines
Certified Store
Chat Now

Positive Seller Ratings

80%

Time on Lazada

3
+years

Seller Size

Product details of Avision 50" Full HD LED TV Black 50K786D with FREE Wall Bracket

  • ⦁ Type: LED TV
  • ⦁ Resolution: 1080p 1920 x 1080 Full HD
  • ⦁ Connectivity: VGA x1, HDMI x2, USB x1
  • ⦁ Refresh Rate (Hz): 60 Hz
  • ⦁ Power Supply: 100-240V, 50/60Hz
  • ⦁ Power consumption: 110 Watts
  • ⦁ Response time: 8ms
  • ⦁ Special features: USB support for Music, Photos and movies; Ultra Slim Design

Bigger and better screen

This is the Fiesta TV, enjoy the big screen with your family plus extended family. Bring out the food and drinks and celebrate! Keep them hook up in the TV marathon as everyone will get cinematic view. Through thick and thin let’s keep our TV bonding!

50K786D_1.jpg

Pure 50” of crisp and clear display
Avision 50K786D Digital LED TV has A-class panel with 1920 x 1080 display resolution and 16:09 aspect ratio. It delivers clear picture with a high speed 8ms response time and with viewing angle of 178°/178°. Never miss a detail from your device.

50K786D_SideView_Selling.jpgContact.jpg

Specifications of Avision 50" Full HD LED TV Black 50K786D with FREE Wall Bracket

  • Brand
    Avision
  • SKU
    AV619ELAA6PJMBANPH-13923013
  • Smart TV
    No
  • Number of HDMI Ports
    2
  • Model
    Avision50K786D
  • Cinema 3D
    No
  • Warranty Type
    Local Supplier Warranty
  • Warranty Period
    2 Years
  • TV Resolution
    Full HD (1080p / 1920×1080)
  • Curved TV
    No
  • Number of USB Ports
    1
  • TV Technology
    LED
  • Display Size (inches)
    50
What’s in the box
  • 1 x TV
  • 1 x Remote
  • 2 x Batteries
  • 1 x User manual
  • 1 x Stand (set)
  • 1 x Warranty Certificate

Ratings & Reviews of Avision 50" Full HD LED TV Black 50K786D with FREE Wall Bracket

4.2 out of 5
74 Ratings
  • 5 STAR
    48
  • 4 STAR
    12
  • 3 STAR
    3
  • 2 STAR
    2
  • 1 STAR
    9
Product Reviews
Sort:Relevance
Filter:All star
Avision is good!11 months ago
by Arlene A.Verified Purchase
We liked the Avision TV very much, it's clear, the sound is also good and size fits our living room area. Also, good value for money, compared to other TV brands, the price is cheap. We just didn't receive the free wall bracket. :'( Lazada, please do something about it.
36 people found this helpful
tingnan q price nya ung 16,099 ngaun 18 k n???sina8 months ago
by precy l.Verified Purchase
nagpaorder aq tpos kung kelan inaasahan q n darating n saka q mababasa na kinancel nla,reason is d daw aq macontact,samantalang tinawagan nla aq.maayos nman ung usapan n ipipick up q nlang sa LBC tpos doon n din aq magbabayad.tpos 5 days nlang inaantay q sna,malalaman q cancel order q.tingnan q price nya ung 16,099 ngaun 18 k n???sinasadya nyo b to pra mas lumaki babayaran q if ipareorder q?
13 people found this helpful
Mura na Good Quality pa10 months ago
by Loren R.Verified Purchase
Super good quality sa picture and sound at ang mura pa!!! parang jackpot ang feeling ko :)
12 people found this helpful
waiting for a technician11 months ago
by Phen B.Verified Purchase
always thankful to Lazada for their fast delivery! My Avision 50" Full HD LED TV Black 50K786D with FREE Wall Bracket is a bit ok, malinaw, ang ganda kasi malaki. EXCEPT that wala syang sound/ no audio. I am waiting for Avision to send me an authorized personnel to look and check the unit.
12 people found this helpful
Best buy led tv9 months ago
by Eleazar F.Verified Purchase
Recommended seller "avision" just like the high end led tv brands., my only complain is the 16:9 screen size which is not yet perfected..faces and body of the person looks wider and stretched sideways that made a person look stout. But still its bareable, anyways most of the tv manufacturers all made the same so it is still a good buy.. AVISION is the best for me and very affordable.. for a poor person like me buying and owned a 50" led tv.. thanks avision, you made my living room looks elegant..
7 people found this helpful
...
Questions about this product (388)
Other questions answered by AVision Philippines (388)
  • Hi, we received the items 2 days delayed from the promised date. And now, the TV is NOT WORKING. How can we return this? Thanks.
    RIO P. - 3 weeks ago
    Good day! To return your item, please visit the link below. Thanks. https://www.lazada.com.ph/helpcenter/returns/?spm=a2o6y.10450891.footer_top.6.15f14308WqqGIQ#answer-faq-return-ans
    AVision Philippines - answered within 40 minutes
  • Anong Sound Bar ang pwede ikabit dito?
    Dennis S. - 4 weeks ago
    Good afternoon, kahit anu po pwede at compatible sa kanya, thanks
    AVision Philippines - answered within 18 hours
  • 4k tv po ba ito? ultra hd nakalagay
    Martin A. - 1 month ago
    Good morning, this model is Full HD I recommend other model same size 4k smart Digital TV the 50K788U for more details visit this Link Address thanks.... https://www.lazada.com.ph/products/avision-50-4k-ultra-hd-smart-digital-led-tv-black-50k788u-with-free-wall-bracket-i101176736-s101328762.html?spm=a2o4l.searchlist.list.1.659f7cbexEJuHr&search=1
    AVision Philippines - answered within 15 hours
...