All Categories
Buy now

Avision 32" Digital LED HD TV Black 32K786D with Free Wall Bracket  

2 Years Local Supplier Warranty
more
Warranty information
After expiry of the 7 days Lazada Buyer Protection Guarantee or 14 days 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, your defective item can not be replaced/repaired at Lazada anymore, it can only be returned/repaired to the 3rd Party Merchant where your item was purchased. To obtain the contact details and address of the merchant, please check our product page or call our Customer Service Hotline for more information. Note that the warranty does not cover normal wear and tear, excessive abuse or misuse or any instructions provided by the manufacturer or merchant that was not followed by the user that may cause the warranty to be voided.

No warranty for broken LCD Screen
  • Type: LED TV (with ISDB-T Feature)
  • Resolution: 1080i HD Ready (1366x768)
  • Connectivity: VGA x1, HDMI x3, USB x1
  • Refresh Rate (Hz): 60 Hz
  • Power consumption: 65 Watts
  • Power Supply: 100-240Volts; 50/60Hz
  • Response time: 8ms
  • Special features: ISDB-T Receiver (Built-in Digital Tuner); USB support for Music, Photos and Movies; Ultra Slim Design with narrow bezzel

  Seller Promotions

1 x Standard Wall Bracket 1 x Standard Wall Bracket
7,899.00
Before ₱ 15,999.00,
You save 51%
Up to 24 months, as low as ₱ 498.98 per month.
For more information:
BDO installments
How to buy
Delivery options
Ship to
Fort Bonifacio in Taguig City, Metro Manila~Taguig Change
  • Select province
Standard: Sun 22 - Wed 25 Oct
Free
Cash on Delivery available
7 days easy return
Change of mind not applicable
2 Years Local Supplier Warranty
Top-Rated Seller
Seller Size
Time on Lazada
3 years

Product details of Avision 32" Digital LED HD TV Black 32K786D with Free Wall Bracket

The new Avision 32” LED HDTV 32K786D is equipped with a built-in ISDB-T receiver. No need to buy separate digital box. Just plug your standard TV antenna to your Avision LED TV and program the TV thru auto tuning, then you may watch your favorite local tv shows such as ABS-CBN, GMA, TV 5, UNTV, etc. on digital broadcast. (Note: Digital signal strength varies on location)

08.png
SIZE AND DISPLAY
 
The 32” Avision Digital LED TV IS HD Ready with 1080i 1366x768 display resolution and 16:09 aspect ratio. It delivers clear picture with a high speed 8ms reponse time and a dynamic ratio of 3000:1. Viewing angle is 178°/178°
04.png
CONNECTIVITY
IMG_0012.JPG
Avision 32K786D Digital LED HD TV offers  3 HDMI ports for connecting your compatible high definition entertainment devices to the TV.  With its HDMI connection, you can enjoy high quality audio and video performance from your favorite device.   Connect DVD’s, Playstation, Xbox to your Avision LED HDTV to bring HD clarity to your gaming in a “BIG SCREEN” way. It’s perfect for the gaming enthusiast looking for ‘larger-for-life’ realism and more engagement.
You may also connect your external device thru  Avision's  thru USB port and view your photos/images, play your favorite music (.mp3, .m4a, .aac),  play HD movies with the following formats: .mpg, .avi, .ts, .mov. .mkv, .dat., .mp4, .vob.
Avision 32K786D can also be used as monitor for your presentation. Just connect your laptop with VGA cable and your good for presenting reports. It can also be connected to a CCTV camera as monitor. 
 
FREE WALL BRACKET
IMG_0014.JPG
Whether your Avision Digital LED HDTV be mounted on wall or sit beautifully on its stand, this TV fits perfectly on your bedroom or living room. Ideal for rooms. that doesn't have a lot of space.
 
 
Make Avision 32K786D LED HDTV with digital tuner (ISDB-T feature) the center of your entertainment system. Watch the latest movies and your favorite shows in HD and enjoy crisp and clear pictures. With its sleek design and HD performance, AVISION can "Bring Your Vision to Life".
 
 
av service center-lzd sc.png
 

Specifications of Avision 32" Digital LED HD TV Black 32K786D with Free Wall Bracket

What's in the box:
  • 1 x Unit
  • 1 x Remote
  • 2 x Batteries
  • 1 x User manual
  • 1 x Stand
  • 1 x Warranty Certificate
General Features:
SKU AV619ELAA3YR9FANPH-8339148
Smart TV No
Curved TV No
Warranty period 2 Years
Warranty type Local Supplier Warranty
Weight (kg) 4.5
Cinema 3D No
Resolution Full HD
number of USB ports 1
Number of HDMI Ports 3
Technology LED
Size (L x W x H cm) 73.3 x 43.9 x 9.1 cm
Display Size (inches) 32.0
Model AVision Philippines-Avision32K786D
Rating & Reviews of Avision 32" Digital LED HD TV Black 32K786D with Free Wall Bracket
Write your review

Please share your experience about this item

Click to rate
Your review will be published anonymously

How to write a good review

Do

  • Focus only on the product and its features.
  • Base the review on your own personal experience.
  • Tell us “why” you feel a certain way about it.

Don't

  • Share anything irrelevant to the product.
  • Include fraudulent, false, misleading or deceptive information.
  • Use profane, vulgar, obscene, defamatory, threatening, or discriminatory language.
  • Share anyone’s personal information.
  • Include any non-Lazada URLs.
  • Include unauthorized trademarked or copyrighted content.
Average Product Rating
4.3 out of 5
287 ratings 269 reviews
  • 5 star 170
  • 4 star 69
  • 3 star 25
  • 2 star 13
  • 1 star 10
Reviews
Product Reviews
Filter by:
All stars
  • All stars
  • 5 star
  • 4 star
  • 3 star
  • 2 star
  • 1 star
Sort by:
Relevance
  • Relevance
  • Recent
  • Rating: High to Low
  • Rating: Low to High
  • Five Stars
    11 months ago
    Ayos! May digital signal receiver nga siya! No need na bumili ng TV Box! :D
    Maganda ung built-in speaker. Okay nmn rin ung wallmount.
    Was this review helpful?
    • Not Helpful
    • Report abuse
      Login to continue
  • Great Product
    10 months ago
    Super sulit at ang ganda ng quality, at totoong nakakasagap sya ng digital signal kasi isdb-t ready, nakakasagap ako ng 26 digital channels dito sa cavite city. Gamit lang kayo ng hdtv antenna na mabibile sa cdr king
    Was this review helpful?
    • Not Helpful
    • Report abuse
      Login to continue
  • The next big thing!
    1 year ago
    Skeptical ako nung una kasi ang mura sabi ko malamang cheap ang quality. Magaan siya, kayang buhatin kahit isang kamay lang. yung hardware components nya parang kailangan ingatan talaga paghandle. Much better if you mount it on the wall kasi hindi sturdy kasi nga magaan especially kung may small kids and pets sa loob ng bahay. Pero eto. Yung kine-claim ng product na to na hindi na kailangan ng hd cable or digital box tulad ng tvplus, totoo! BONGGA talaga! Napatili ako when i first tried it kasi di ko talaga inexpect. Nakasagap talaga siya ng mga cable channels and digital tv channels gamit lang yung luma naming antenna. At HD talaga siya. Sobrang natutuwa ako sa product na to. Tapos 2 yrs warranty pa diba? Ok na rin ng sound quality niya, basta two thumbs up!!!
    Was this review helpful?
    • Not Helpful
    • Report abuse
      Login to continue
  • I love it!
    7 months ago
    Sa 3 buwan ko sa kababasa ng lahat ng cimmenta ng lahat ng model.ng tv sa lazada finally nakapag decide ako na Avision brand ang bibilhin ko, Di po ako nagsisi na ito ang pinili ko, napakalakas ng sounds, maganda at ang laki ng screen, kahit simple lang design nya di halata na ma below 8k ang price nya, do mo pagsisihan talaga.
    Was this review helpful?
    • Not Helpful
    • Report abuse
      Login to continue
  • Very Satisfied
    5 months ago
    Pros:
    * Can receive digital (japanese isdb-t) and analog (old NTSC standard & CATV) television channels.
    * The digital tv receiver is built-in (no need to buy a separate dtv box which means fewer messy wires and fewer remote controls)
    * USB media player can play movies, music, slideshow pictures, and display text files
    * PVR (personal video recorder). It can record tv shows to your usb drive. You must be tuned in to the channel you want to record and you can not watch another channel while recording.
    * 3 HDMI, 1 VGA (for PC), & 1 composite video ports
    * Audio quality is very good and loud
    * Sleep timer - automatically switch the tv off after a certain time. Convenient while watching tv when going to sleep
    * Worth the purchase price. It is one of the cheapest 32" LED tv and has features that other brands dont have.


    Cons:
    * USB port is near the middle portion at the back. It is difficult to reach and hardly visible when connecting or removing a USB drive. A way around this is to use a USB extension cable
    * movie player display is sometimes pixelated. It usually happens in fast changing scenes (action movies) or after fast forwarding/reversing to another portion of a movie
    * the transition effect of the picture slideshow from one image to another is slow/not smooth
    * Commonly used remote control buttons such as volume and channel up/down should be larger and should be placed in a lower-middle part of the remote
    * The media player has a 'Delete' fuction when browsing the files. You can accidentally delete a file in your USB drive because the Delete file function uses the same button as the Play/Pause (red) button.
    * Only one service center and is located only in Manila (I am in Cebu)

    Delivery:
    * Very good. Delivery was within the Estimated Arrival Dates
    * The box is sealed and stapled. It is packed in bubble wrap.

    I rated this product at 4.5 stars but decided to round it up to 5 stars instead of 4 because I am very satisfied with it. Even if I have listed some 'Cons', they are negligible or can be remedied by updating the firmware (I hope the seller can provide an updated firmware). The only thing still undetermined is the durability. Maybe we will know in a few months or hopefully years.
    Was this review helpful?
    • Not Helpful
    • Report abuse
      Login to continue
  • Great Buy!
    11 months ago
    Thumbs Up for the TV! Great display. Great Sound. Easy to use. Thumbs Up again for the Signal Receiver. No need na magpa kabit pa ng Cable. Same quality as my Samsung and Philips LED TV but much cheaper. Contented with the it. Sana tumagal.
    Was this review helpful?
    • Not Helpful
    • Report abuse
      Login to continue
  • Just received my Avision TV today and it's not as good as I thought it'd be
    5 months ago
    When I opened the box and got the TV out, I was impressed as anyone who got a new TV usually is. It went downhill from there on.

    The first I did was try out my USB hard drive to play a movie as, as a movie buff, it was critical for me. Once I got the TV open, I noticed a black blur already on one edge of my screen. Not to be deterred by it, I played a movie when I figured out it's program. The program is easy enough with the manual, no worries about that.

    Unfortunately, the program didn't adjust well to my 1080p movies. They ended up grainy and disjointed. 720p were better, I think, but still disappointed. The picture looks better afar than close up. Well, with the price, I shouldn't have expected it to be picture perfect quality, but my heart hoped to be crushed, I guess.

    The audio source didn't turn up too well either. It was a bit too loose for my speaker jack and the sounds came out like a bad channel from an antenna TV. I assure you that I have tested my speaker's audio jack on various other items and they did not have the same results as when it's plugged into the TV.

    The good part is that I've tested the TV out with my laptop (VGA connection, not tested out HDMI yet) and it didn't have the same bad quality as when I run my hard drive directly on the TV. That said, it doesn't discount any of the frustration I feel - that I'd have to open my laptop to run my movies on it instead of from my hard drive to the TV.

    With that one good thing and the price for it, I give it 2 stars, because I'm really hoping it at least lasts for 6 months. If it doesn't, this product will probably get it's first 1 star review.
    Was this review helpful?
    • Not Helpful
    • Report abuse
      Login to continue
  • Avision tv
    4 months ago
    Have this 4 8 days now. So far so good. Malinaw sya as in malinaw specially cguro Pag nk cable k. Bumili LNG ako ng digital TV antenna. Some channels malinaw some hdi. Dependen s lugar nyo cguro taga cainta ako so medyo Malabo n ung iba. But all in all malinaw.. Magaan ung remote.. Ingat nlng din cguro s remote. Ung TV extra ingat din medyo magaan. But for it price naman sulitn kung tatagal sya ng2yirs will see.. Nakalagay s package my 2yirs warranty sya labor ang parts need lang I mail ung warranty card. My fb cla a vision Philippines. Check nyo din. Sumasagot cla the messenger. Very accommodating naman. S delivery delay sila ng 1day. Well given naman na din coz taga cainta Rizal cainta pa ko.. Soooo Sana makatulong sa inyo.. I can say naman na great buy na sya. Coz its cheap.. Good day everyone..
    Was this review helpful?
    • Not Helpful
    • Report abuse
      Login to continue
  • Two Stars
    9 months ago
    i am very satisfied. my parents loved it. although it was delivered 4 days late. overall it was superb. thanks lazada and to avision, you never failed me.
    Was this review helpful?
    • Not Helpful
    • Report abuse
      Login to continue
  • Five Stars
    9 months ago
    Very good quality for a price of 7999 sulit na sulit, buo ang sound and picture is very good, 20 fingers up for this brand, thank you very much RAKENROL
    Was this review helpful?
    • Not Helpful
    • Report abuse
      Login to continue
{"key":"avision-3234-digital-led-hd-tv-black-32k786d-with-free-wall-bracket-6660483.html"}